&broadcasttransfer

Will let you specify the default for whether to transfer a guest from room to room in broadcast mode or not

Director Option! (&director)

Aliases

  • &bct

Details

&broadcasttransfer will let you specify the default for whether to transfer a guest from room to room in broadcast mode or not. Mainly useful for when using &rooms, since there isn't a transfer menu option when using it, since its more of a hotkey option.

If a director clicks "transfer", there is a checkmark to enable "covert user into broadcast mode when transferred". This URL option enables it by default. It also then is enabled by default when using the quick-transfer feature used by &rooms.

Last updated