Comment on page
Disables the local self-preview
If you don't want to see yourself when in a group chat, this will hide your video.
iOS users: This flag will break stuff; You must have a preview if using those devices and wanting to publish.
There is a toggle in the director's room which adds
&npto the guest's invite link.