Ninja Docs
Search…
⌃K

&clearstorage (alpha)

Will clear all the saved user preferences for all sessions
General Option! (&push, &room, &view, &scene) *only available on vdo.ninja/alpha

Aliases

  • &clear

Details

&clearstorage will clear all the saved user preferences for all sessions, including &sticky'd data, director settings, any camera and microphone settings, and probably a couple other small things. This also includes the "default" saved stated of camera settings before adjusted.
I also added a button to manually do this via the User menu settings.